Think twice, delete once

Seriously people think twice before you delete something out of your Inbox. Do you know how much it costs in time and effort to restore a 300GB mail database? And before you go off saying it was the most important email you’ve ever sent and the entire success of the company relies on it, why didn’t you take 10 seconds to copy it to a PST folder? Huh?! It’s called a PST and the archive function. Use it!

Other articles of interest:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments